IAEM-USA Transportation Caucus

Kristi Rollwagen

Vice Chairs 
Georgianne Miller
Alexander Ubiadas

IAEM-USA Board Liaison

Allison Farole, iaem.r5@iaem.com

Staff Liaison
Raei Tesfazghi, raei@iaem.com

IAEM-USA members interested in participating in this caucus should email the caucus staff liaison and tell them how you can contribute to or learn from this committee's important work.

2021 IAEM-USA Transportation Caucus Bylaws

Meeting Notes (members only)

IAEM Annual Conference Caucus Posters